Product review: L’Oreal’s Sublime Bronze Express self-tanner

When I think of tans, I think of the Jersey Shore gang. Then I think of Oompa Loompas. (Though I’m not sure who are more orange.)

So when my editor asked me to test L’Oreal’s Sublime Bronze Express Pro Salon Airbrush Self-Tanning Mist ($14.99 approximately) I hesitated. In case the experience turned traumatic, I enlisted Dar to try it with me.

We were scheduled to perform together at Lula Lounge in a few days; so this was either the perfect or worst time to try something new.

Read the whole piece on the Ampersand.

Leave a Reply

